Not quite sure what I’m doing here…

But whatever it is, here it is.  I feel like Badger’s days (and mine) slip by without my noticing, until suddenly she’s climbing on the kitchen table and saying “Hi Mommy!” and I wonder when exactly that happened.   Also, I enjoy reading about other moms and their daily lives, so perhaps this will be of some interest to The World At Large.  Because Lord knows there aren’t a billion Mommy Blogs and everyone’s going to hang with bated breath on mine.  Is that a mixed metaphor?

Anyway, that’s enough by way of explanation, I think.  I could blather on for ages, but the plain fact is I don’t really have a plan so I’m just going to be organic and see what happens.

This entry was posted in navel-gazing. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

