Day Five: EVERY day? Even Saturdays?

Oh man, I really didn’t think this through.  There’s no way I can reliably write anything other than “I’m alive, I think” on weekends.  So here’s the plan: photos on Saturday and Sunday.  Until I come up with a better plan, because that plan is pretty lame.

Sensory Play (AKA Putting Lentils in your Pants)

It may look to YOU like all she’s doing is wasting food and pouring lentils in her pants.  But that’s because you don’t know anything about Montessori-style experiential learning.

P.S.: Suck it, under-bettors!

P.P.S: I don’t know why I’m being so confrontational this morning.  I’m just gonna go.

 

This entry was posted in 365, Badger, Creative Play. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

